The Vale of Glamorgan Agricultural Society is delighted that we will once again be having ‘The Vale Farmers’ Market Food Court’ as one of the main attraction on the show field. The Food Court will accommodate over 30 stalls, plus a children's play area, so you can sit and enjoy the local produce while your children play!

All exhibitors must be from within Wales, and priority will be given to local producers and members of The Vale of Glamorgan Farmers’ Market. The Food court will be arranged around three sides with only one entrance/exit and a central space for people to sit and enjoy their food. As last year there will be cooked food stalls where the public can come and buy their lunch, and enjoy truly local produce. The cooked food stalls are restricted to 6 and 1 ice cream seller, and for the first time this year, there will be tea and coffee also.

 Those selling alcohol must have a personal licence, the Food Court itself will not be licensed so alcohol for sale is for consumption off the show field only. No alcohol can be sold by the glass.

If you are a local producer with a fantastic product to sell, do contact us for a stall. Or come and join us on show day for some delicious locally produced food.

Please download an Expression of interest form by clicking here.

Myfanwy Edwards
Hilton House, Colwinston, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan. CF71 7NJ

Tel: 01446 771033
Mobile: 07813 761474
email: valeglamfarmersmarket@gmail.com

List of Food Court Producers

Afan Vale Chocolates: Handmade Chocolates. Email: info@afanvalechocolates.co.uk  Tel: 01639 852539
Artisan Cakes: Celebration cakes, cupcakes & cake by the slice. Email: artisan.cakes@gmail.com  Tel: 01446 771033
Baked By Mel: Bara brith, rocky road & brownies. Email: info@bakedbymel.co.uk  Tel: 01446 792231
Charcutier Ltd:  Heritage charcuterie.  Email: post@charcutier.co.uk  Tel: 01554 810345
Cowbridge Country Markets: Cakes, savouries, jams & preserves. Email: shenaserjeant@yahoo.com  Tel: 01446 774703
Crucorney Environmental Group:  Jams, chutney, honey, cordials & beeswax soaps. Email: andreaj.steel@virgin.net  Tel: 07968 741128
Cwm Deri Vineyard: Welsh wines, liqueurs & mead. Email: mike@cwm-deri.co.uk  Tel: 01834 891274
Cwm Farm: Salami, Pancetta. Email: cwmfarm@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 07446 55102
Cyfle i Dyfu:  Bespoke wooden products. Email: andrew@cyfle-i-dyfu.co.uk  Tel: 07753 275665
Delicia Cakes & Teas:  Loose leaf teas. Email: email@deliciateas.co.uk  Tel: 01443 224522
Drwytho:  Herb infused oils, vinegars & salad dressings, olives. Email: drwytho@outlook.com  Tel: 01685 877349
Elm Tree Foods:  Barrista Coffee, Tea & Hot chocolate. Email: info@elmtreefoods.com  Tel: 01633 258613
Field Bar Wine:  Hedgerow wines & liqueurs. Email: fieldbarwine@gmail.com
Flapjack Fairy:  Flapjacks, brownies & traybakes. Email: flapjackfairy@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 07730 313236
Glam Lamb:  Luxury lamb burgers. Email: info@glamlamb.co.uk  Tel: 01446 774458
Glamorgan Vale Hog Roast: Welsh pork rolls. Email: hmetongue@gmail.com  Tel: 01291 650378
Good & Proper Brownies: Chocolate brownies.  Email: chefccd@aol.com  Tel: 01267 231214
Madgetts Game:  Free Range Poultry & Game. Chicken, Duck, Wildboar & Venison Burgers & Sausages. Email: penelopecreswick@tiscali.co.uk  Tel: 07791 989706
Miss Daisys Kitchen:  Artisan Jams, chutneys & pickles. Email: daisybookitchen@gmail.com  Tel: 07799 360012
Mountain View Icecream:  Ice cream & milk shakes. Email: mary@mountainviewicecream.co.uk  Tel: 01558 685316
Old Cogan Hall Farm:  Speciality sausages & home cured bacon. Email: lisa@oldcoganhallfarm.com  Tel: 029 2070 6454
Old Monty Cider: Traditional ciders & perry. Email: oldmontycider@gmail.com  Tel: 01686 640899
Quality Welsh Plants: Growing culinary herbs. Email: drwytho@outlook.com  Tel: 01685 877349
R D Edwards & Son: Welsh Angus Topside Beef Rolls. Email: myf.edwards@gmail.com  Tel: 01446 771033
Riverside Market Garden: Salad items & Veg box scheme promotion. Email: admin@riversidemarketgarden.co.uk  Tel: 07890 407670
Riverside Sourdough:  Long Fermentation & Sourdough Bread.  Email: info@riversidesourdough.co.uk  Tel: 07988658387
Seasons Farm Foods: Pies, pasties, quiche, scotch eggs. Email: sully24@btinternet.com  Tel: 01443 673466
Shellys Foods: 18 different flavoured shortbreads, traybakes. Email: shellysfoods@yahoo.co.uk  Tel: 07837 738723
Slade Farm Organics: Fresh beef, lamb, pork & mutton. Cooked Organic Beef burgers. Email: info@sladefarmorganics.com  Tel: 01656 880048
Snowdonia Cheese Co: Cheese. Email: laura@snowdonia-cheese.co.uk  Tel: 01745 360246
Teifi Cheese:  Artisan Cheese & Organic spiritis & liqueurs. Email: john@teificheese.com  Tel: 01239 851528
The Parsnipship: Vegetarian & Vegan Food.  Email: ben@theparsnipship.co.uk  Tel: 01656 857130
Toloja Orchards: Cider, wine, mead, cider brandy. Email: sales@welshcider.com  Tel: 01570 471295
Tregwilym Produce: Pestos, houmous, seasonal jellies & cordial by the glass. Email: peterloam@btinternet.com  Tel: 01443 225275
Udder Delight: Free Range Raw Milk. Email: dnorthcroft@hotmail.co.uk  Tel: 07709 423078
Vale Cider:  Local Cider. Email: nick@valecider.co.uk  Tel: 01446 781003
Vale of Glamorgan Tourism & Events: Destination Vale joins the Vale Food Court this year. Home to so many quality producers. Email: nhollins@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk  Tel:  01446 704868
Childrens play area: Play activities in the food court arena delivered by the Vale of Glamorgan Play development team.  Email: playdevelopment@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk  Tel:  01446 704809